Doctors and Staff


Dr Cyril Stephen Partner

Dr Tim McCarthy Partner

Dr Madhavee Ariyawansa

Dr Sarah Zarroug

Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mrs Catherine Chandler

Practice Nurses

Mrs Susan Liddell

Mrs Emma Fuller

Mrs Ruth Penfold

Health Care Assistant

Mrs Tracey Tuck

Mrs Linda Harper

Mrs Diana Goodyear

Admin/Reception Staff

Sarah Bray, Chris Hadley, Tracy Probert, Rosemarie Oxford, Lesley Collins, Paula Cooper.

Health Visitor

Amanda Foster

Telephone: 02380 673980

District Nurse

Telephone: 02380 653309


Alison Kennedy and Cindy Shawley

Telephone: 01962 863535

Staff Protection

A zero tolerance policy towards violent, threatening and abusive behaviour is now in place throughout the National Health Service. The staff in this practice have the right to do their work in an environment free from such behaviour and everything will be done to protect that right.

At no time will any violent, threatening or abusive behaviour be tolerated in this practice. If you do not respect the rights of our staff we may choose to inform the police and make arrangements for you to be removed from our medical list.

Local Services, Let
Family Ceremonies